You Were Worse Than a Car Crash (crash) (bam) 

And you were gone

Like a car crash

I didn’t see it coming at first

But then it was in slow motion

Coming towards me 

Minutes seemed to pass

In the span of 2 seconds 

And then it happened 

(Crash)

(Bam)

(Hope you break)

(Hope you shatter into a million pieces)

Your voice rings in my ears

And I suppose you don’t take the blame for being drunk at the wheel

I’m not sure what kind of car you were driving

But mine crumpled 

Glass shattered and cut me

My legs got stuck 

Im not sure if you survived the aftermath completely intact 

Id never want you to hurt 

But I hope you got a few bruises 

I can’t be broken all alone

s.b. 

Leave a Reply

